fbpx
VUE (4 of 4)

We’re a team of makers, thinkers, explorers and dog lovers. We approach work and play with curiosity and experimentation, using what we learn to create meaningful marketing that connects with people, just like you.

Carolyn Raney
Founder & Brand Strategist
“Chief Cheerleader”
craney@vuecommedia.com
Maggie Armon
Founder & Operations Manager
“Chaos Coordinator”
marmon@vuecommedia.com
Karen Carroll
Director of Sales
“Wonderwoman”
kcarroll@vuecommedia.com
Adam Bretz
Digital Content Manager
“Idea Hero”
abretz@vuecommedia.com
Jessica Rudolph
Account Executive
“Chief Amazement Officer”
jrudolph@vuecommedia.com
Nichelle Ezell
Administrative Assistant
“Assistant Regional Manager”
nezell@vuecommedia.com
Samantha Powell
Account Executive
“Director of Entertainment”
spowell@vuecommedia.com
Amanda Powell
Graphic Designer
“Artistic Ninja”
amandahallpowell@gmail.com

Stop by and say “hi.”

Or drop us a note.

Contact Us
First
Last

For any billing inquiries
please contact Maggie Armon

marmon@vuecommedia.com

(270) 534-5265

Billing Address:
120 Bleich Rd
Paducah, KY 42003

VUE’s mission is engage the community to participate in charitable endeavors using inspiring stories and photos that capture the passion of events. We use print, online, and social media to bring people together to Make a Difference!!